Staff Lists

  • Dipak Khanal (Chief Executive Officer and Marketing Manager)
  • Dr. Jagadish Timsina (Director of Studies & Compliance Manager)
  • Suraj Khanal (Accounts & Academic Officer)
  • Mrs. Kamala Niroula (Asst. Accounts Officer)
  • Aashima Khadka (Asst. Administrative Officer)
  • Biraj Bhadel (IT Support Manager)
  • Jayanti Basnet (Student Support Officer)
  • Sujita Shrestha (Asst. Student Support Officer)
  • Sonali Bajgain (Administrative Officer)

Trainers list

  • Dr. Ravi Sharma (Accounting and Finance)
  • Mr. Shail Dahal (Accounting and Finance)
  • Mrs. Mamta Joshi (Accounting and Finance)
  • Mr. Michael Voon (Business and Management)
  • Mr. Ryan Paul (Business and Management)
  • Mr. Bishnu Ghimire (Information and Communications Technology)
  • Mr. Sagar Maharjan (Information and Communications Technology)